Six Pump Court Team in Legal Walk 2017

May 22, 2017

Six Pump Court will be joining the thousands of other walkers later today as part of the London Legal Walk. Our Team of walkers includes Charles Morgan, William Upton, Natasha Hausdorff, Mark Davies, Ryan Barrow, Christina Lienen, Ana Kantzelis and Bridget Tough.

We are walking with the Lord Chief Justice and thousands of lawyers to raise funds for the London Legal Support Trust, the Free Representation Unit and the Bar Pro Bono Unit.

Our fundraising page is here